OUCH!

0705161923.jpg

Recently, there has been a spike in stingray related injuries at the local Huntington Beach state and city beaches. This issue was published in the LA Times.

 

stingray-1229712_1920
pixelbay.com

Also, in that very same week, one of my good friends went to Huntington Beach. I found it both thrilling and hilarious that he was actually one of the reported stingray related injuries. I never thought that a story published in the LA Times would ever affect me or someone that I knew. It was bad luck for my friend and a rare occurrence for myself.

 

 

Leave a Reply

